VOCA

An aviation researcher, writer, aviation participant, pilot & agricultural researcher. Author of over 35 scientific publications world wide.

Categories

Good reads

Oil Prices

#ozaviation

RAPAC

Regional Airspace and Procedures Advisory Committee (RAPAC)

There are a large number of meetings around Australia, which have information that should be better promulgated. We will attempt to include the more important of those here.

Previous meeting notes can be found on the CASA web site, which include the actual conveners.

The following is the 2013 programme:

RAPAC Meeting Schedule 2013

Location Dates Meeting Times Venue
Northern Territory Fri 15 March 2013 Industry only: 1315
RAPAC: 1400
Darwin
Wed 12 June 2013
Thu 3 October 2013
North Queensland Tue 19 March 2013 Industry only: 1730
RAPAC: 1800
Cairns
Tue 17 September 2013 RAPAC: 1300 Rockhampton
South Queensland Wed 20 March 2013 Industry only: 1230
RAPAC: 1300
Brisbane
Wed 18 September 2013
New South Wales Thu 14 February 2013 RAPAC: 1300 Sydney
Thu 16 May 2013
Thu 17 October 2013
Australian Capital Territory Thu 7 March 2013 RAPAC: 1400 Canberra
Thu 29 August 2013
Tasmania Thu 2 May 2013 RAPAC: 1030 Launceston
Thu 31 October 2013 RAPAC: 1100 Hobart
Victoria Thu 7 February 2013 Industry only: 1200
RAPAC: 1300
Melbourne
Thu 18 April 2013
Thu 25 July 2013
Thu 7 Novermber 2013
South Australia Thu 14 March 2013 Industry only: 1230
RAPAC: 1300
Adelaide
Thu 11 July 2013
Wed 2 October 2013
(North) Western Australia Friday 14 June 2013 RAPAC: 1400 Broome
Thu 13 June 2013 RAPAC: 1400 Kununurra
(South) Western Australia Thu 4 April 2013 RAPAC: 1300 Perth
Thu 15 August 2013

_______________________________________________________________________________________

2.

1. rapac meeting Brisbane + Wellcamp Airports qld120919 September 2012